Britney – Fantasy by Britney Spears

April 18, 2007 at 3:03 am Leave a comment

Shades for the temptress in you. Four eyeshadows in Midnight, Pixie, Enchanted Forest, and Flicker plus Fairy Dust Face Highlightr and Glimmer Lip Gloss.
Customer Review: Wonderful staying power
I bought this on impulse when I bought FANTASY fragrance. I admit it was the packaging that sold me, and I didn’t expect good results.

How wrong I was! I first used this when getting ready for work. The ‘Pixie’ eye shadow (Light pink) is very subtle and crease proof, lasting me throughout the working day. I used the ‘Fairy Dust’ (all over shimmer powder) on my cheeks; it gave me a subdued, healthy gleam (You can layer it for stronger results). This is very good to use in place of blusher, especially if you’re heavy handed like me! The ‘Glimmer’ lip-gloss looks very vivid in the palette, but is very flattering for all skin tones.

Result? This was long lasting and suitable to wear for work. I also love ‘Flicker’ eye shadow (Medium lilac) for weekends, on its own, or blended with ‘Pixie’ for a lighter, fresher look.

I’ve used the more dramatic ‘Midnight’ (Dark blue) when I went on a night out with the same long lasting results. Instead of eye liner I smudged a line of the eye shadow under my lower lashes for a smokey effect. I used `Fairy dust’ on my brow bones to open the eye area. The `Enchanted Forest’ (Dark green) eye shadow would also be suitable for a night time look. The shimmer powder and lip-gloss go with all combinations perfectly.

For dramatic party looks try the following combinations:

Midnight & Flicker
Midnight & Enchanted Forest
Enchanted Forest & Flicker
Read More….

Entry filed under: Britney.

Britney – Britney Spears Britney – Official Britney Spears merchandise. … Sign in Start

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 1,810 hits

